Friday, July 30, 2010

Thursday, July 29, 2010

A highway going through a building - No, it is not photoshop


Imagine if the road company don't pay the rent for the 2 floors, the landlord will closed the road inside the building?

Titanic 2 - I mean seriously

It doesn't make sense.

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

A Key to Rule them all?

Seven keys. A minimum of five is require to restart the internet.

(Source: BBC)

Funny Thai commercial: Bank robbery


Corn Starch and Speaker Experiment

And I thought that corn starch is only for cooking.

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Hanging Out

Looking at it in another way.

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Friday, July 23, 2010

SAP Business ByDesign Ad

(via Zoli)

Yeah. Looks like it's cannibalizing ERP to me too! There is no line to say where the cloud stops and ERP begins. It's too sensitive and most wouldn't want to go there either.

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Best Gary Larson

Seem's like the favourite for many people.

This is my favourite.

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Monday, July 19, 2010

Taiwan animation on Antennagate

Hilarious, if you understand Mandarin and Minan Yu (Fu-chien dialect).

And posted ironically by none other than Jason Chen himself.

Slide to Unlock

If everything in life was this easy.


Saturday, July 17, 2010

The iPhone Antenna Song

Well, I guess after the press conference on Friday, it's all in the past.

Friday, July 16, 2010

My iOS4.01 upgrade

The only thing that was change for my iPhone 3GS from iOS 4.0 to 4.01 seems to be the so called more accurate signal bar (the 4.01 is at the bottom).

The bars seems taller now. And what the heck, I lost one bar!

The Social Network - Facebook Movie Trailer

Wow, a movie about the founders of Facebook. A hard hitting production, judging from it's tag line 'You don't get 500 million friends without making a few enemies'.

Here's the Wiki of the movie and the web site of the movie.

Friday, July 9, 2010

TomTom GPS Star Wars Recordings - Yoda behind the scenes

I wonder if they have one of Han Solo?

Oracle Paul the Octopus picks Spain over Netherlands to win World Cup - Video

In addition, Paul also predicted that Germany will take the 3rd spot away from Uruguay on Saturday.

Thursday, July 8, 2010

What happen to the Germans winning the world cup prediction?

On Special Days


New YouTube Mobile Website

Seems like it is only for iPhone and Android only for now. Videos may better, but it is definitely slower than the default YouTube app on my iPhone.

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Blowout Sale - Salesman War

Well done and funny short clip.

Pyongyang Traffic Girls From The Sky

(via KM)

What? No footage of Mary Poppins floating down from the sky?

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

SAP World Cup 2010

Register on to get a login account.

And the results?

This is what you get when you create a football site with enterprise software. Complicated navigation, non intuitive menus and did I say the application was delivered in Adobe Flash?

How they managed to run it on an iPad in the video is beyond me. Then again, it is only an ad.

Homer Simpson - URUGUAY

I hope Uruguay will prove Homer wrong tonight.

The iPhone Fashion Shoot

It's not even iPhone 4!

Monday, July 5, 2010

Nike's Pinball Machine

Now that is a future of pinball.


Sunday, July 4, 2010

Why Germany will win the world cup 2010

(source via reddit)

It might just be true!

RSA Animate - Crises of Capitalism

Another great RSA Animate presentation.

Saturday, July 3, 2010

What is meaning of 'VAIO'?

I see. So make up your mind Sony, analog or digital?

The Muppets: Pöpcørn